Banner Image for Registrar Services

Registrar Services at Duke-NUS Medical School in Singapore

Welcome! Registrar Services is responsible for the registrar function of Duke-NUS Medical School that supports incoming, current and graduated students. This includes, but not limited to, providing information to incoming students on matriculation-related matters, registration of students, management of student records, administration/configuration in the NUS Education Records (EduRec) system, ensuring compliance to education policies, verification and processing of student status, academic standing, student progression and graduation.


Please note that some of the links provided in this page may lead you to another site that will require your student/staff login.












 

  

Registrar Services Team:


Bibiana Teh
      bibiana.teh@duke-nus.edu.sg
Senior Associate Director, Registrar Services

Jacklyn Tham    jacklyn.tham@duke-nus.edu.sg
Assistant Manager, Registrar Services

Joan Tan    joan.tan@duke-nus.edu.sg
Senior Executive, Registrar Services

Sabrina Bangras    sabrina.bangras@duke-nus.edu.sg
Executive, Registrar Services

Annabel Wee   annabel.wee@duke-nus.edu.sg
Executive, Registrar Services

Jason Yap   jason@duke-nus.edu.sg
Executive, Registrar Services



Mailing Address:

Duke-NUS Medical School
Registrar Services Department
8 College Road, Level 4
Singapore 169857


Contact Email:

registrar@duke-nus.edu.sg